Team List Western Women’s Rugby League for Northern Country Gala, February 10 at Muswellbrook

Below is the Western Women’s Rugby League team to compete in the Northern Country gala day this Saturday at Muswellbrook.

Western will play Newcastle/Central Coast at 12.00pm then Group 21 at 2.00pm.

1. Katelyn Phillips (Orange Hawks)
2. Elise Wood (Bathurst St Pat’s)
3. Sally Dwyer (Parkes)
4. Grace Mooney (Blayney)
5. Claire Woolmington (Bathurst Panthers)
6. Rebecca Ford (Orange Hawks)
7. Ella Harris (Orange Hawks)
8. Amy Copping (St Pat’s)
9. Lailee Phillips (Orange Hawks)
10. Haylee Lepaio (St Pat’s)
11. Nyoka Boney (Dubbo Westside)
12. Jacky Lyden (Orange Hawks)
13. Sara Reyter (Orange)

14. Shayana Naden (Gilgandra)
15. Demi Wilson (Dubbo CYMS)
16. Brittany Naden (Wellington)
17. Nicole Schneider (Bathurst Panthers)
18. Maggie Townsend (Forbes)

Coach – Jessica Skinner